Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (2018)

Some Missions Are Not A Choice

star 7.2/10
From 2,597 Ratings


When an IMF mission ends badly, the world is faced with dire consequences. As Ethan Hunt takes it upon himself to fulfill his original briefing, the CIA begin to question his loyalty and his motives. The IMF team find themselves in a race against time, hunted by assassins while trying to prevent a global catastrophe.

Mission: Impossible - Fallout Trailer

Production J.J. Abrams Producer
Production Tom Cruise Producer
Directing Christopher McQuarrie Director
Writing Christopher McQuarrie Screenplay
Production David Ellison Producer
Production Matt Grimm Executive Producer
Production Dana Goldberg Producer
Art Peter Wenham Production Design
Art Phil Sims Supervising Art Director
Production John Naclerio Production Supervisor
Camera Rob Hardy Director of Photography
Writing Bruce Geller Writer
Editing Eddie Hamilton Editor
Production Raphaël Benoliel Producer
Production Bryan Burk Producer
Production Don Granger Producer
Production Christopher McQuarrie Producer
Production Jake Myers Producer
Production Tommy Harper Executive Producer
Production Mindy Marin Casting
Production Toby Whale Casting
Art Matthew Gray Art Direction
Art Gary Jopling Art Direction
Art Steven Lawrence Art Direction
Art Agata Maliauka Art Direction
Art Ken Turner Art Direction
Art Thierry Zemmour Art Direction
Art Jille Azis Set Decoration
Art Arnaud Putman Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Fulvio Pozzobon Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Odile Fourquin Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kristyan Mallett Prosthetic Designer
Production Tony Davis Production Manager
Production Antonin Depardieu Production Manager
Production Ben Piltz Production Manager
Art Beverley Crockard Art Department Coordinator
Art Lorenz Plassmann Art Department Coordinator
Art Kim Turner Art Department Coordinator
Art Adam Alexander Hansford Faux Assistant Art Director
Art Julyan Giraux Assistant Art Director
Art Tara Ilsley Assistant Art Director
Art Paulo Gonçalves Construction Coordinator
Art Candice White Draughtsman
Art Barry Gibbs Property Master
Art Nicolas Brechat Set Dresser
Art Matt Hancock Set Dresser
Camera Adam Sculthorp Aerial Camera
Camera Basile Longchamp Aerial Camera Technician
Camera Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
Camera John Gamble Camera Operator
Camera Dusty Millar Camera Operator
Camera Andrew Banwell Camera Operator
Camera Rick Woollard Camera Operator
Camera Grant Adams Camera Operator
Camera Julian Morson Camera Operator
Camera Marcus Pohlus Steadicam Operator
Lighting Lee Eldred Best Boy Electrician
Camera Hugues Espinasse Director of Photography
Crew Dani Rose Drone Operator
Lighting Neil Ashton Electrician
Lighting Simon Chanvillard Electrician
Lighting Billy Dunn Electrician
Lighting Nicolas Labrousse Electrician
Lighting Mike King Electrician
Lighting Richard Berby Electrician
Lighting Christen Kenneth Gran Electrician
Lighting Johannes Selvaag Electrician
Lighting Pål André Sterud Electrician
Lighting Stig Tvenge Electrician
Camera Tommy Holman First Assistant Camera
Camera Johan Leclaire-Bottarelli First Assistant Camera
Camera François Vigon First Assistant Camera
Camera Adam Coles First Assistant Camera
Camera David Hammond First Assistant Camera
Lighting Martin Smith Gaffer
Lighting Gregory Fromentin Gaffer
Camera Sam Phillips Key Grip
Camera Michel Strasser Key Grip
Lighting Jack Powell Lighting Technician
Lighting Paul Stewart Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Mark Jefferies Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Andy Achard Rigging Grip
Lighting Franck Chron Rigging Grip
Lighting Eric Nové Rigging Grip
Lighting Stéphane Afchain Rigging Grip
Camera Jonathan Dennis Russian Arm Operator
Camera Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
Camera Chiabella James Still Photographer
Camera David James Still Photographer
Camera Tomas Vaverka Still Photographer
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography
Production Kara Lipson Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Laurence Esnault Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Sara O'Donnell Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Fliss Wyatt Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Darrell Warner Costume Illustrator
Costume & Make-Up Hannah Walter Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Holly Rosenthal Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Rushton Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Balbina Garcia Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Robert James Sutherland Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Claire Chanat Wardrobe Supervisor
Editing Christopher Frith Assistant Editor
Editing Riccardo Bacigalupo First Assistant Editor
Editing Tom Coope First Assistant Editor
Crew Jane McCurdy Aerial Coordinator
Crew Marc Wolff Aerial Coordinator
Crew Stéphane Bourdon Armorer
Crew Stéphane Riou Marine Coordinator
Crew Marc Wolff Pilot
Directing Nicoletta Mani Script Supervisor
Crew Roy Stratford Armorer
Crew Amanda Brand Unit Publicist
Crew Andrew Cadey CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Ryan Borah Creature Technical Director
Visual Effects Charlotte Roberts Creature Technical Director
Visual Effects Abhisek Chatterjee Creature Technical Director
Lighting Mark Harrison Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Lee F. Sullivan Lighting Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Hull Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Visual Effects Alex Belgeonne Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Adrianna Nielle Davies Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Stewart Kojima Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Agnes Toomus Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Bryan Ryan Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Carly Lamenta Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Abi Cadogan Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Gilbert James Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Robin Saxen Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Aimee Dadswell Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jody Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Huw J. Evans Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Javier Meroño Visual Effects Technical Director
Crew Faye Green Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Ty Curtis King Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Charles-Axel Vollard Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Terry Glass Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Ashley Reynolds Boom Operator
Sound Steve Harris Boom Operator
Sound Jed Loughran Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Noyan Cosarer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound James Mather Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Lorne Balfe Music
Crew Daniel Rogers Health and Safety
Crew Wade Eastwood Stunt Coordinator


Autocar 21 March 2012 UK HQ PDF | Baixar toque para celular | डाउनलोड XAPK