Blade: Trinity

Blade: Trinity (2004)

The final hunt begins.

star 5.8/10
From 1,850 Ratings


For years, Blade has fought against the vampires in the cover of the night. But now, after falling into the crosshairs of the FBI, he is forced out into the daylight, where he is driven to join forces with a clan of human vampire hunters he never knew existed - The Nightstalkers. Together with Abigail and Hannibal, two deftly trained Nightstalkers, Blade follows a trail of blood to the ancient creature that is also hunting him, the original vampire, Dracula.

Blade: Trinity Trailer

Directing David S. Goyer Director
Writing David S. Goyer Writer
Writing Marv Wolfman Characters
Writing Gene Colan Characters
Production Peter Frankfurt Producer
Production David S. Goyer Producer
Production Lynn Harris Producer
Production Avi Arad Executive Producer
Production Cale Boyter Executive Producer
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Sound Ramin Djawadi Original Music Composer
Sound RZA Original Music Composer
Camera Gabriel Beristain Director of Photography
Editing Conrad Smart Editor
Editing Howard E. Smith Editor
Production Ronnie Yeskel Casting
Costume & Make-Up Laura Jean Shannon Costume Design
Production Kevin Feige Co-Producer
Production Art Schaefer Co-Producer
Production Wesley Snipes Producer
Art Lucrezia Casta Production Design
Art Chris Gorak Production Design
Art Patrick Banister Art Direction
Art Eric Fraser Art Direction
Art Jamie Jonasson Set Decoration
Art Tedd Kuchera Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Love Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sydney Silvert Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Danna Rutherford Hairstylist
Production George A. Grieve Production Manager
Crew Sara Romilly Post Production Supervisor
Crew Yoichi Art Sakamoto Makeup Effects
Crew Harlow MacFarlane Makeup Effects
Art Lin-Li-Anne Lee Art Department Coordinator
Art Nancy Ford Assistant Art Director
Art Chris Claridge Construction Coordinator
Art Andrei Andrianko Set Designer
Crew Eileen Cunningham Scenic Artist
Art Sheila Millar Set Designer
Art Perry Battista Leadman
Art Vern Lavoie Lead Painter
Art Joe Wilmott Lead Painter
Art Jordu Schell Sculptor
Art Max Chickite Sculptor
Sound Aaron Glascock Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Curt Schulkey Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Stephen Hunter Flick Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ezra Dweck Sound Effects Editor
Sound Piero Mura Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Joseph Thomas Sound Effects Editor
Sound Marvin Walowitz Sound Effects Editor
Sound Aaron Glascock Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Skip Lievsay Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Rory Cutler Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Alexandra Altrocchi Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Joseph B. Conmy IV Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Chris Del Conte Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Vicki Galloway-Weimer Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Meredith Meyer-Nichols Visual Effects Producer
Crew Desi Ortiz Visual Effects Editor
Crew Paul M. Wagner Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects John Vegher Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Joe Bauer Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Ryan Ennis Stunt Coordinator
Crew Larry Lam Stunt Coordinator
Camera Mark Chow Camera Operator
Camera Marco Ciccone Camera Operator
Camera Lou Gruzelier Camera Operator
Camera Richard Wilson Camera Operator
Camera Diyah Pera Still Photographer
Camera Craig Fikse Steadicam Operator
Lighting Jeff Upton Gaffer
Lighting William Kassis Gaffer
Camera Lance Fisher Additional Camera
Costume & Make-Up Luisa Dalmagro Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Susan O'Hara Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lee Sollenberger Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Faye Sevilla Costume Supervisor
Editing Karin Graziani Digital Intermediate
Editing Brad Reinke Digital Intermediate
Editing Linda Williams Digital Intermediate
Sound Alex Gibson Music Editor
Crew Tim Abbatoye Transportation Coordinator
Crew Mike Sassen Transportation Coordinator
Production Michael C. Young Location Manager
Directing Janet D. Munro Script Supervisor
Crew Julia Frittaion Unit Publicist
Crew Tracey Shelley-Lavery Studio Teachers
Camera Steven Bernstein Additional Photography
Crew James Bamford Stunts
Crew Eddie Perez Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Anji Bemben Key Hair Stylist
Art Paul Herndon Conceptual Design
Art Doug Parton Construction Foreman
Production Lenore Nemani Location Manager
Art Raymond Alley Painter
Art Martin Emond Production Illustrator
Art David Pirrie Standby Painter
Camera Steven J. Winslow Camera Technician
Camera Alan Cohen First Assistant Camera
Camera James L. Hurford Key Grip
Camera Grant Hamakawa Grip
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Duggan Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Miya Dube Set Dressing Artist
Crew Ryan Steacy Armorer
Crew John Beatty Carpenter
Crew Barb Foster Chef
Crew Lisa Ahlers Craft Service
Crew Everett Burrell Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Paul Amenta Driver
Crew Paul Prokop Executive in Charge of Finance
Crew Vanessa Andrascik Loader
Crew Bart Fisher Post Production Assistant
Crew Jonathan Davidson Production Controller
Crew John Lavell Propmaker
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Crew Adrian Diepold Set Production Assistant
Crew Lennox Brown Stand In
Crew Joe Boswell Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Deb Asch Technical Supervisor
Crew Tim Fortin Transportation Captain
Crew Harley Ware Transportation Co-Captain
Production Art Schaefer Unit Production Manager
Crew Colin Decker Utility Stunts
Directing Pete Whyte First Assistant Director
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Editing Mindy Elliott First Assistant Editor
Lighting Chris Cochrane Best Boy Electric
Lighting David Ghegan Electrician
Lighting Rod Newby Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Herb DeWaal Rigging Grip
Production Caroline Liem Casting Associate
Production Erik Holmberg Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Karen Eisenstadt Production Accountant
Production Troy James Miller Production Coordinator
Production Brian Walsh Production Supervisor
Sound Dave Griffiths Boom Operator
Sound Oscar Mitt Assistant Sound Editor
Sound George Drakoulias Music Supervisor
Sound Lindsay Bucknell Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Gregory Arbit 3D Artist
Visual Effects Akira Orikasa Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Rob Meyers Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Jeff Varga Visual Effects
Visual Effects Mark Edwards Visual Effects Coordinator
Writing Darrin Denlinger Storyboard
Crew Jason Crosby CG Supervisor
Sound Kira Roessler Dialogue Editor
Art Andy Nieman Property Master
Camera Steve Koster Aerial Director of Photography
Sound John Roesch Foley Artist
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley Artist
Sound Rick Canelli ADR Recordist
Sound Mary Jo Lang Foley Mixer
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Sound Mark Hensley ADR Mixer
Sound Greg Steele ADR Mixer
Directing Vic Armstrong Second Unit Director
Visual Effects Patrick Kalyn Pre-Visualization Supervisor


Techno (Radioshows, Podcasts, Livesets, Mixes) | Maou Dante | BootIt AIO Retail, Gestor de Arranque MĂșltiple.