13/?? Tập Trạch Thin K :Phần 4 trach thien ky phan :Season 4 2018 | Plus de saisons | Sasuga Kei
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button (2008)

Life isn't measured in minutes, but in moments.

star 7.4/10
From 5,470 Ratings


Tells the story of Benjamin Button, a man who starts aging backwards with bizarre consequences.

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button Trailer

Writing F. Scott Fitzgerald Novel
Writing Eric Roth Screenplay
Directing David Fincher Director
Production Ceán Chaffin Producer
Production Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Production Frank Marshall Producer
Production Laray Mayfield Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline West Costume Design
Editing Kirk Baxter Editor
Editing Angus Wall Editor
Art Donald Graham Burt Production Design
Art Kelly Curley Art Direction
Art Michele Laliberte Art Direction
Art Randy Moore Art Direction
Art Scott Plauche Art Direction
Art Victor J. Zolfo Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Callaghan Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up John Jack Curtin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Beatrice De Alba Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Susan V. Kalinowski Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Yolanda Mercadel Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Donita Miller Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Donna Spahn Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jean Ann Black Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Anderson Crocker Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Fionagh Cush Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Elaine L. Offers Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Paige Reeves Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Diane Simard Makeup Artist
Crew Christopher Dooly Makeup Effects
Crew Chris Gallaher Makeup Effects
Crew Will Huff Makeup Effects
Crew Brian A. Jones Makeup Effects
Crew Mark Nieman Makeup Effects
Crew Alexei O'Brien Makeup Effects
Crew Art Pimentel Makeup Effects
Crew Marie Régimbald Makeup Effects
Crew Kazuhiro Tsuji Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Natasha Ladek Wigmaker
Production Marc A. Hammer Production Supervisor
Art Lisa D. DiSanto Art Department Coordinator
Art Doris Simard Art Department Coordinator
Art Chere Theriot Art Department Coordinator
Art Félix Larivière-Charron Assistant Art Director
Art Aaron Haye Assistant Art Director
Art Vincent Gingras-Liberali Assistant Art Director
Art Nithya Shrinivasan Assistant Art Director
Art Jonas Kirk Construction Coordinator
Art Marvin Salsberg Construction Foreman
Art Stuart John Construction Foreman
Art Michael Arena Greensman
Art Scott C. Bivona Greensman
Art David Keith Broome Greensman
Art Jeff Brown Greensman
Art Robert Joy Greensman
Art Dylan La Frenière Greensman
Crew Pavel Pesta Scenic Artist
Art Véronique Piché Greensman
Art David Lee Toth Greensman
Art Freddy Waff Leadman
Art Michael A. Johnson Leadman
Art J. Bryan Holloway Sculptor
Crew Claire Hassig Scenic Artist
Art Kenneth Garrett Sculptor
Art Lorrie Campbell Set Designer
Art Ryan Heck Set Designer
Art Masako Masuda Set Designer
Art Clint Wallace Set Designer
Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
Art Jane Wuu Set Designer
Art Tammy S. Lee Set Designer
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Sound John Roesch Foley
Sound Ren Klyce Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Malcolm Fife Sound Effects Editor
Sound E. Larry Oatfield Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ren Klyce Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Ryal Cosgrove Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Burt Dalton Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Jim Kundig Animatronic and Prosthetic Effects
Crew Dan Abrams CG Supervisor
Crew Karl Denham CG Supervisor
Crew Jonathan Litt CG Supervisor
Crew Victor Lizarraga CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Lisa Beroud Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Robin L. D'Arcy Visual Effects Producer
Crew Mohsen Eletreby Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Andy Foster Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jon Grinberg Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Samantha Mabie-Tuinstra Visual Effects Producer
Crew Brian David Miller Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Thomas Nittmann Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tomas Pereira Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ken Rogerson Visual Effects Producer
Crew Kosta Saric Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Ryan Zuttermeister Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Edson Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jason Schugardt Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Matt McDonald Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tim Hawkins Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Craig Barron Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Eric Barba Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Paul Griffin Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Piotr Karwas Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Steve Preeg Animation Supervisor
Crew Marc Désourdy Stunt Coordinator
Crew Mickey Giacomazzi Stunt Coordinator
Camera Kim Marks Camera Operator
Lighting John Lewin Gaffer
Lighting Peter Mathys Rigging Gaffer
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Camera
Camera Merrick Morton Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Beasley Blackwell Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Carrie Arakaki Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Christine L. Cantella Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Donna Chance Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jay Cheng Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Gardar Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Naomi Gathmann Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Betsy Glick Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Claire Hedlund Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Kamrath Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nino Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Shelli Nishino Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Donna O'Neal Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up John H. Smith Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rachel A. Walker Set Costumer
Editing Adam Ohl Digital Intermediate
Sound Marie Ebbing Music Editor
Sound Joe E. Rand Music Editor
Crew Valérie Binette Transportation Coordinator
Crew Philippe Montel Transportation Coordinator
Crew Tommy Tancharoen Transportation Coordinator
Crew Tim Woods Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Réal Hamel Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Sharron Reynolds Script Supervisor
Crew Tim Monich Dialect Coach
Production David Ross McCarty Location Manager
Crew Joel Goldes Dialect Coach
Production William Doyle Location Manager
Crew Michelle Johnston Choreographer
Crew Judith M. Brown Studio Teachers
Production Gene Strange Production Accountant
Visual Effects Anthony Rizzo Animation
Visual Effects Hugo Dominguez Visual Effects
Art Tom Reta Supervising Art Director
Sound Richard Quinn Dialogue Editor
Sound Marilyn McCoppen ADR Editor
Camera Claudio Miranda Director of Photography
Sound Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle ADR Supervisor
Art Hope M. Parrish Property Master