Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness (2013)

Earth Will Fall

star 7.4/10
From 5,723 Ratings


When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction. As our heroes are propelled into an epic chess game of life and death, love will be challenged, friendships will be torn apart, and sacrifices must be made for the only family Kirk has left: his crew.

Star Trek Into Darkness Trailer

Production J.J. Abrams Producer
Production Bryan Burk Producer
Writing Alex Kurtzman Screenplay
Writing Damon Lindelof Screenplay
Writing Roberto Orci Screenplay
Directing J.J. Abrams Director
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Art Scott Chambliss Production Design
Writing Gene Roddenberry Characters
Production Alex Kurtzman Producer
Production Damon Lindelof Producer
Production Roberto Orci Producer
Production Jeffrey Chernov Executive Producer
Production David Ellison Executive Producer
Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Production Paul Schwake Executive Producer
Production Alyssa Weisberg Casting
Camera Daniel Mindel Director of Photography
Editing Maryann Brandon Editor
Editing Mary Jo Markey Editor
Production April Webster Casting
Costume & Make-Up Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Art Andrew Murdock Art Direction
Art Karen Manthey Set Decoration
Art Lauren E. Polizzi Art Direction
Art Kasra Farahani Art Direction
Art Michael E. Goldman Art Direction
Art Harry E. Otto Art Direction
Visual Effects Jenn Emberly Animation Supervisor
Sound Ramiro Belgardt Music Editor
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Sound Alex Levy Music Editor
Crew Brian Avery Stunts
Art Ramsey Avery Supervising Art Director
Directing Dawn Gilliam Script Supervisor
Art Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator
Art Christine Youngstrom Art Department Coordinator
Art Stephen Christensen Assistant Art Director
Art Natasha Gerasimova Assistant Art Director
Art Chris Snyder Construction Coordinator
Camera Colin Anderson Camera Operator
Camera Philippe Carr-Forster Camera Operator
Camera Dale Myrand Camera Operator
Camera John Skotchdopole Camera Operator
Camera Andrew Rowlands Steadicam Operator
Camera Jaimie Trueblood Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Ann Foley Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up James W. Tyson Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Anthony Almaraz Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Myron Baker Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa A. Doyle Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jason M. Moore Set Costumer
Visual Effects Paul Kavanagh Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Sebastian Butenberg Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Florian Friedmann Animation
Visual Effects Berter Orpak Animation
Visual Effects Bastian Wartenberg Animation
Visual Effects Brandon Fayette Animation
Crew Daniel Pearson CG Supervisor
Crew Robert Weaver CG Supervisor
Crew Enrico Damm CG Supervisor
Crew Adam Watkins Digital Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Neville Page Creature Design
Visual Effects Burt Dalton Special Effects Supervisor
Crew James Clyne Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Yanick Dusseault Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Alisa Simonds Visual Effects Editor
Crew Lorelei David Visual Effects Editor
Crew Brian David Miller Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Ron Ames Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dale Taylor Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Luke O'Byrne Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Richard Ivan Mann Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Stuart McAra Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Roger Guyett Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevin Baillie Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ben Grossmann Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Ronni Brown Foley
Sound Sean England Foley
Sound Ben Burtt Sound Designer
Sound Dustin Cawood Sound Effects Editor
Sound Malcolm Fife Sound Effects Editor
Sound Pascal Garneau Sound Effects Editor
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Mary L. Mastro Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Sheryl Blum Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Michele Payne Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Janine Rath Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up David LeRoy Anderson Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Karen Iverson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Vera Steimberg Moder Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Don Rutherford Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jeanne Van Phue Makeup Artist
Editing Juan Ignacio Cabrera Digital Intermediate
Editing Erin Davis Digital Intermediate
Editing Andy Kaplan Digital Intermediate
Editing Julian Smirke First Assistant Editor
Editing Rita DaSilva First Assistant Editor
Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
Sound Ryan Cole Sound Recordist
Art Andrew M. Siegel Property Master
Sound Cheryl Nardi Dialogue Editor
Sound Steve Slanec Dialogue Editor
Camera Bruce McCleery Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Danielle Dupre Sound Recordist
Sound Stuart McCowan ADR Editor
Sound Peter J. Devlin Sound Mixer
Crew Sala Baker Stunts
Visual Effects Patrick Tubach Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Andrea Datzman Music Coordinator
Directing Ian Calip Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Sean MacKenzie Stereoscopic Supervisor


Viễn Tưởng | MOD 170 Unit 3 ... | Share on Twitter